Meet the team

Filter by region:

Neil McDonald

Neil McDonald

Chief Executive Officer  

North Wales, Mid Wales, Oswestry & Chester


neilmcdonald@tcpa.co.uk

0800 334 5090

View Bio

Steve Taylor

Steve Taylor

Director  

North Wales, Mid Wales, Oswestry & Chester


steve@townandcountrychester.com

0800 334 5090

View Bio

Lloyd Marsden

Lloyd Marsden

Director  

North Wales, Mid Wales, Oswestry & Chester


lloyd@tcpa.co.uk

0800 334 5090

View Bio

Paul Davies

Paul Davies

Director  

North Wales, Mid Wales, Oswestry & Chester


paul@tcpa.co.uk

0800 334 5090

View Bio

Richard Ellis

Richard Ellis

Director  

North Wales, Mid Wales, Oswestry & Chester


richard@townandcountryoswestry.com

0800 334 5090

View Bio

Sam Jackson

Sam Jackson

Sales Director  

Cheshire, Shropshire & Staffordshire


sam.jackson@tcpa.co.uk

0330 175 5889

View Bio

Louise Stanway

Louise Stanway

Director  

Cheshire, Shropshire & Staffordshire


louise.stanway@tcpa.co.uk

0330 175 5889

View Bio

Laura Bell

Laura Bell

Customer Care Consultant  

Cheshire, Shropshire & Staffordshire


laura.bell@tcpa.co.uk

0330 175 5889

View Bio

Anthony Beeston

Anthony Beeston

Marketing Director  

Cheshire, Shropshire & Staffordshire


anthony.beeston@tcpa.co.uk

0330 175 5889

View Bio

Craig Eagle

Craig Eagle

New Business Manager  

East Anglia


craig@tcpa.co.uk

01603 362226

View Bio

William O'Neill

William O'Neill

Auction Consultant  

East Anglia


william@tcpa.co.uk

01603 362226

View Bio

Brenda O'Neill

Brenda O'Neill

Auction Co-ordinator  

East Anglia


brenda@tcpa.co.uk

01603 362226

View Bio

Suzanne Jenkins-Pearce

Suzanne Jenkins-Pearce

Director  

France


france@tcpafrance.com

+33 (0)2 33 48 62 11

View Bio

Natasha Alexander

Natasha Alexander

Social Media Manager  

France


france@tcpafrance.com

+33 (0)2 33 48 62 11

View Bio

Eva Harrington

Eva Harrington

Director  

Ireland


evaharrington@tcpa.ie

+353 (1) 695 0155

View Bio

William Brennan

William Brennan

Business Owner  

Ireland


williambrennan@tcpa.ie

+353 (1) 695 0155

View Bio

Paul Burley

Paul Burley

Director  

London


paul.burley@tcpa.co.uk

01932 548500

View Bio

Paul Doran Jones

Paul Doran Jones

Director  

London


paul.doranjones@tcpa.co.uk

01932 548500

View Bio

Callum Thomas

Callum Thomas

Auction Manager  

London


callum@tcpa.co.uk

01932 548500

View Bio

Andrina Craig

Andrina Craig

Senior Negotiator  

London


andrina@tcpa.co.uk

01932 548500

View Bio

Sam Jackson

Sam Jackson

Sales Director  

Manchester


sam.jackson@tcpa.co.uk

0161 509 9039

View Bio

Louise Stanway

Louise Stanway

Director  

Manchester


louise.stanway@tcpa.co.uk

0161 509 9039

View Bio

Anthony Beeston

Anthony Beeston

Marketing Director  

Manchester


anthony.beeston@tcpa.co.uk

0161 509 9039

View Bio

Michael Samuels

Michael Samuels

Property Consultant  

Manchester


manchester@tcpa.co.uk

0161 509 9039

View Bio

Andy Hutt

Andy Hutt

Auction Consultant  

North East


andy.hutt@tcpa.co.uk

01642 263 333

View Bio

Leah Lane

Leah Lane

Client Relations Operations Manager  

North East


leah.lane@tcpa.co.uk

01642 263 333

View Bio

Brian Briddick

Brian Briddick

Auction Valuer  

North East


brian.briddick@tcpa.co.uk

01642 263 333

View Bio

Neil Wilson

Neil Wilson

Business Development Manager  

North East


neil.wilson@tcpa.co.uk

01642 263 333

View Bio

David France

David France

Director  

North West


david.france@tcpa.co.uk

0333 210 1229

View Bio

Dan Lowerson

Dan Lowerson

Director  

North West


dan@tcpa.co.uk

0333 210 1229

View Bio

Danny Jones

Danny Jones

Director  

North West


danny@tcpa.co.uk

0333 210 1229

View Bio

Tony Carberry

Tony Carberry

Business Development Manager  

North West


tony@tcpa.co.uk

0800 334 5090

View Bio

Sara Marsh

Sara Marsh

Admin Assistant  

North West


sara@tcpa.co.uk

0333 210 1229

View Bio

Laurie Duncan

Laurie Duncan

Director  

Scotland


scotlandinfo@tcpa.co.uk

01324 227 219

View Bio

Alex Robertson

Alex Robertson

Director  

Scotland


scotlandinfo@tcpa.co.uk

01324 227 219

View Bio

Conar Tracey

Conar Tracey

Director  

Scotland


conar@tcpa.co.uk

01324 227 219

View Bio

Ryan Retson

Ryan Retson

Business Development Manager  

Scotland


ryan@tcpa.co.uk

01324 227 219

View Bio

Laurie Devine

Laurie Devine

Auction Coordinator  

Scotland


laurie@tcpa.co.uk

01324 227 219

View Bio

Christie Crawford

Christie Crawford

Auction Valuer  

Scotland


christie@tcpa.co.uk

01324 227219

View Bio

Mathew Illsley

Mathew Illsley

Director  

South


mathew@tcpa.co.uk

0300 1246022

View Bio

Dewi Davies

Dewi Davies

Director  

South Wales


dewi@tcpa.co.uk

0800 688 9535

View Bio

Huw Jones

Huw Jones

Auction Consultant  

South Wales


southwales@tcpa.co.uk

0800 688 9535

View Bio

Carys Davies

Carys Davies

Auction Consultant  

South Wales


southwales@tcpa.co.uk

0800 688 9535

View Bio

Lauren

Lauren

Auction Consultant  

South Wales


southwales@tcpa.co.uk

0800 688 9535

View Bio

Jasmine Huxley

Jasmine Huxley

Auction Coordinator  

South West


jasmine.huxley@tcpa.co.uk

03330341747

View Bio

Tasha Robinson

Tasha Robinson

Director  

West Midlands


tasha@tcpa.co.uk

0800 047 2010

View Bio

Ras Robinson

Ras Robinson

Director  

West Midlands


ras@tcpa.co.uk

0800 047 2010

View Bio

Ben Barton

Ben Barton

Director  

Yorkshire


ben@tcpa.co.uk

0333 050 1020

View Bio

Katrina Hodgson

Katrina Hodgson

Auction Coordinator  

Yorkshire


katrina@tcpa.co.uk

0333 050 1020

View Bio